Does Minted offer a military discount?

Does Minted give discounts to active duty military and veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Minted? Does Minted have a military discounts webpage or website?
Veteran's discount policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Minted does not offer military discounts.
We researched this on Jul 11, 2020. Check Minted's website to see if they have updated their military discounts policy since then.
Check website
However, Minted does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Minted coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 14 active coupons.
What other pricing & discount policies does Minted offer? Here's their scorecard:
Sales Events: No 5.7k stores offer this Black Friday Ads Page: No 3.1k stores offer this
Military Discounts: No 2.0k stores offer this Student Discounts: No 1.9k stores offer this
Cyber Monday Sales: No 1.7k stores offer this Official Coupons Page: No 1.7k stores offer this
Price Matching: No 784 stores offer this Birthday Discounts: No 377 stores offer this
Senior Discounts: No 352 stores offer this Teacher Discounts: No 237 stores offer this
AARP Discounts: No 96 stores offer this Competitor Coupons: No 78 stores offer this
Front-line Worker Discounts: No 75 stores offer this Coupon Stacking: No 48 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 event store brands like Minted that do offer military discounts:
Azazie (azazie.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Live Nation (livenation.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Epic Pass (epicpass.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Longwood Gardens (longwoodgardens.org) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Manly Bands (manlybands.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Cocomelody (cocomelody.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Buy4LessTuxedo (buy4lesstuxedo.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Club (ticketclub.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Nitro Circus (nitrocircus.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Monster (ticketmonster.com) is a brand like Minted that does offer military discounts.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer military discounts
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Minted
Get verified for Minted and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Minted's veteran's discount policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Minted's veteran's discount policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Minted's military discounts
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Jul 11, 2020

Minted FAQ

Does Minted offer sales events?

Does Minted offer Black Friday Ads Page?

Does Minted offer military discounts?

Does Minted offer student discounts?

Does Minted offer Cyber Monday sales?

Does Minted offer official coupons page?

Does Minted offer price matching?

Does Minted offer birthday discounts?

Does Minted offer senior discounts?

Does Minted offer teacher discounts?

Does Minted offer AARP discounts?

Does Minted accept competitor coupons?

Does Minted offer front-line worker discounts?

Does Minted allow coupon stacking?

View full FAQ
minted.com
Rated 4.8 - 51 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Minted?
Get Verified for Minted
Become a verified brand rep for Minted and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required